New and trying to build a race car.

Beamed_baja

Hay dudes I’m new to off-road fab stuff I have a 2003 taco on Chevy 63” leafs and a toyotec 3” in the front spindle gussets and total chaos lower uniball conversion. That’s not the race car build I’m building a 71 prerunner bug going for whoop scissors up front it’s definitely a work in progress. My IG is gold_trd or itllbfine_offroad. Say hi or tell me F*ck off either way I’m chillen. I’m in San Diego hit me we can do truck stuff.

Attachments

• IMG_1265.jpeg
    IMG_1265.jpeg
    448.9 KB · Views: 3
  • IMG_1242.jpeg
    IMG_1242.jpeg
    435.2 KB · Views: 5
  • 3850.jpeg
    3850.jpeg
    265.1 KB · Views: 5
  • 3849.jpeg
    3849.jpeg
    374.6 KB · Views: 4
Hay dudes I’m new to off-road fab stuff I have a 2003 taco on Chevy 63” leafs and a toyotec 3” in the front spindle gussets and total chaos lower uniball conversion. That’s not the race car build I’m building a 71 prerunner bug going for whoop scissors up front it’s definitely a work in progress. My IG is gold_trd or itllbfine_offroad. Say hi or tell me F*ck off either way I’m chillen. I’m in San Diego hit me we can do truck stuff.
Welcome dude...Bump with Whoop Scissors! holy shit build thread or it didn't happen!

Welcome dude...Bump with Whoop Scissors! holy shit build thread or it didn't happen!
It hasn’t happened yet I’m gunna make a thread soon closer to July right now I’m preparing my truck to go to Oregon

What!? Ranger frame..?
Just weld some square tube with a hole in it and bolt on some equal length beams!

What!? Ranger frame..?
Just weld some square tube with a hole in it and bolt on some equal length beams!
I did think about that too it might be cheaper that way but with the frame I’ll have all the mounts for it instead of having to make some.