88 toyota single cab, go fast?

88WhiteTurd

yo, my truck is a 1988 toyota single cab 22re 5 speed. im new to alot of this so im here to learn, i recently got my first real taste of the desert in johnson valley in big rock crawlers. but what I really loved was the whoops, the truck i was in was set up pretty well to go fast and i think i was bit by the bug lol. i have been looking at the total chaos kit for my truck for awhile and think that's the way i'm going to go. i am a college student so it might be awhile :/ . but i'll try to make incremental posts for updates and i'll have plenty of questions. but right now i think after i do the kit ill go to 63s (spring over) in the rear with fox 2.0. i also have a good deal of maintenance to do before i do anything fun. oh and i'm also on 33x10.5 R15 and stock ifs and stock rear. I'm open to any ideas anyone has ( i would like to keep it on 33s) it is a daily and I will be building some bed drawers so there will be some weight in the back so we will see how far i want to go lol im also not totally closed off to doing a sas. alot is still up in the air. thankyou :)